Manchester City’s ball number revealed for Carabao Cup fourth round draw

Manchester City will be ball number 10 in this weekend’s Carabao Cup fourth round draw, which will be held at the unusual time of 9pm on Saturday.

City could draw the likes of Arsenal and Chelsea, or lower league opposition like Burton Albion and Blackpool.

The draw will be relevised on Quest TV, a free-to-air channel that is available for terrestrial TV viewers on Freeview channel 37.

You can also watch the channel live on Freesat (167), Sky (144), Virgin Media (172) and BT TV (37).

With Everton and Southampton still to play their third round tie, the list of fourth round entrants is not yet finalised, but here’s the current list with ball numbers now known:

1. Bournemouth
2. Arsenal
3. Blackpool
4. Burton
5. Chelsea
6. Crystal Palace
7. Derby
8. Fulham
9. Leicester
10. Manchester City
11. Middlesbrough
12. Norwich
13. Nottingham Forest
14. Tottenham
15. West Ham
16. Everton/Southampton

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

To Top