EIGHT Manchester City players named in FIFA 18 FUT Team of the Season

Manchester City have had EIGHT players included in the EA SPORTS FIFA 18 FUT Team of the Season for 2017/18, highlighting the high quality performances up and down Pep Guardiola’s squad this season.

The Team of the Season, which is made up of 23 players in total, features City’s Sergio Agüero, Kevin De Bruyne, David Silva, Leroy Sané, Raheem Sterling, Fernandinho, Nicolas Otamendi and Kyle Walker.

Enjoy our custom created graphic of City’s eight players in the TOTS, with each player’s rating and stats, created by Shaun Campbell.

Pick up a limited edition Manchester City Premier League Champions shirt – while stocks last!

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

To Top