Three Manchester City players named in official Carabao Cup Best XI

Three Manchester City players have been named in the official Carabao Cup ‘Best XI’, which was revealed today ahead of the final between City and Arsenal at Wembley.

Sergio Aguero, who scored in both games against Bristol City in the semis, is among the strikers, while Kevin De Bruyne and Bernardo Silva are included in the midfield along with Eden Hazard and Jack Wilshere.

With Raheem Sterling unlikely to make the starting eleven today, Bernardo may well be in Pep Guardiola’s side, while Aguero and De Bruyne are shoe-ins to be selected.

Be sure to follow our live coverage of today’s Carabao Cup final on Twitter by following @City_Watch!

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

To Top