Manchester City’s travelling squad for Champions League game vs. Napoli confirmed

Manchester City have confirmed the travelling squad for tomorrow’s game against Napoli and there aren’t any surprises.

City face the Serie A leaders in the fourth round of fixtures in the group stages and came out as 2-1 victors in their last game.

The full squad, as posted on the official club website, is as follows:

1. Claudio Bravo

2. Kyle Walker

3. Danilo

5. John Stones

7. Raheem Sterling

8. Ilkay Gundogan

10. Sergio Aguero

15. Eliaquim Mangala

17. Kevin De Bruyne

18. Fabian Delph

19. Leroy Sane

20. Bernardo Silva

21. David Silva

24. Tosin Adarabioyo

25. Fernandinho

30. Nicolas Otamendi

31. Ederson

33. Gabriel Jesus

42. Yaya Toure

49. Aro Muric

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

To Top