Manchester City reveal squad list for Feyenoord game with two notable absentees

Manchester City have published a list of the players travelling to Rotterdam for tomorrow night’s Group F opener against Feyenoord.

After missing training through injury, Vincent Kompany doesn’t travel, and Yaya Touré’s unexplained absence continues as he isn’t even on the plane to Holland.

The good news is that Ederson is fit enough to fly over and that puts him in contention to start at De Kuip.

Full squad list:

1. Claudio Bravo
2. Kyle Walker
3. Danilo
5. John Stones
7. Raheem Sterling
8. Ilkay Gündogan
10. Sergio Agüero
15. Eliaquim Mangala
17. Kevin De Bruyne
18. Fabian Delph
19. Leroy Sané
20. Bernardo Silva
21. David Silva
22. Benjamin Mendy
25. Fernandinho
30. Nicolás Otamendi
31. Ederson
33. Gabriel Jesus
49. Aro Muric

Get your Manchester City 2017/18 third kit online now!

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

To Top