Eliaquim Mangala included as Manchester City name 2017-18 Champions League squad

Manchester City have announced their 21-man ‘List A’ squad for the Champions League group stage, which includes all the names you’d expect, plus places for Eliaquim Mangala and Fabian Delph.

‘List B’, which has yet to be published, will include all the eligible youngsters such as Tosin Adarabioyo, but here’s how City’s main squad looks with just two forwards named.


Claudio Bravo, Ederson, Aro Muric


Danilo, Vincent Kompany, Eliaquim Mangala, Benjamin Mendy, Nicolas Otamendi, John Stones, Kyle Walker


Fabian Delph, Kevin De Bruyne, Fernandinho, Ilkay Gundogan, Leroy Sané, Raheem Sterling, Bernardo Silva, David Silva, Yaya Toure


Sergio Aguero, Gabriel Jesus

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

To Top