Manchester City submit 20-man Premier League squad list

Manchester City have submitted a 20-man squad list to the Premier League, 5 less than the maximum allowed. 16 non-homegrown (17 allowed) and 4 homegrown (8 allowed) have been named, with no surprises.

Because they are under-21, the likes of Kelechi Iheanacho and Leroy Sané do not have to be registered on the main squad list and go on a separate list with other youngsters and academy players.

The full Manchester City squad list:

25 Squad players (*=Home grown)
– Aguero Del Castillo, Sergio
– Bravo Munoz, Claudio Andres
– Caballero Lazcano, Wilfredo Daniel
– *Clichy, Gael
– De Bruyne, Kevin
– *Delph, Fabian
– Duran, Manuel Agudo (Nolito)
– Gundogan, Ilkay
– Jimenez Silva, David Josue
– Kolarov, Aleksandar
– Kompany, Vincent
– Luiz Roza, Fernando
– Navas, Jesus
– Otamendi, Nicolas
– Reges, Fernando Francisco
– Sagna, Bacary
– *Sterling, Raheem Shaquille
– *Stones, John
– Toure, Gnegneri Yaya
– Zabaleta Girod, Pablo Javier

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

To Top